Aller au contenu

Webinar – Leadership Pain

27 April 2021 Jürgen Eisen hosted a webinar with Samuel Chand, where he talked about his book Leadership Pain. If you weren’t able to attend, it will be available here on-demand in a few weeks time.

En savoir plus

WEBINAIRE - SHIFT

23 February 2021 we had a webinar with Dietrich Schindler, where he presented his new book, Shift. If you weren’t able to attend, or want to watch it again, you can do so here.

En savoir plus

WEBINAIRE - BLESS

Le 26 janvier 2021, nous avons eu un webinaire avec Dave Ferguson, où il a présenté son nouveau livre, BLESS Si vous n'avez pas pu y assister ou que vous voulez le revoir, vous pouvez le faire ici.

En savoir plus

SPARK, comment la culture est créée dans une église par Gjerme

Øystein Gjerme est le fondateur et le pasteur principal de l'église Salt Bergen en Norvège, ainsi que le chef du mouvement pentecôtiste norvégien. Il a une maîtrise en théologie et, en tant que président de l'École norvégienne de leadership et de théologie, il en a fait un établissement d'enseignement attrayant. Pendant de nombreuses années, il a dirigé le mouvement multiconfessionnel Sendt Norvège,…

En savoir plus

SPARK, culture d'implantation d'églises par Gjerme

Øystein Gjerme est le fondateur et le pasteur principal de l'église Salt Bergen en Norvège, ainsi que le chef du mouvement pentecôtiste norvégien. Il a une maîtrise en théologie et, en tant que président de l'École norvégienne de leadership et de théologie, il en a fait un établissement d'enseignement attrayant. Pendant de nombreuses années, il a dirigé le mouvement multiconfessionnel Sendt Norvège,…

En savoir plus

SPARK, Enflammant une culture de multiplication par Gjerme [PRINCIPAL]

Øystein Gjerme est le fondateur et le pasteur principal de l'église Salt Bergen en Norvège, ainsi que le chef du mouvement pentecôtiste norvégien. Il a une maîtrise en théologie et, en tant que président de l'École norvégienne de leadership et de théologie, il en a fait un établissement d'enseignement attrayant. Pendant de nombreuses années, il a dirigé le mouvement multiconfessionnel Sendt Norvège,…

En savoir plus

Table ronde en direct

Ceci est le login pour l'ÉVÉNEMENT EN DIRECT DE LA TABLE RONDE EXPONENTIELLE du 13 OCTOBRE 2020. L'hôte technique doit se connecter et suivre les étapes du contenu du cours. Certains éléments sont en direct et certains sont en pré-enregistrement, il est donc importé pour suivre les codes temporels. Dans les vidéos, vous pouvez sélectionner des sous-titres. Pour le contenu pré-enregistré de Wordshop, vous…

En savoir plus

Qui pouvez-vous collaborer pour l'impact du Royaume?

L'Eglise asiatique est soumise à de fortes persécutions (harcèlement, rejet, etc.) tandis que l'Eglise occidentale est confrontée à beaucoup de séduction (confort, sécurité, apathie). Comment les choses évoluent-elles en Europe? Où finirons-nous dans 50 ans? Comment défier notre avenir spirituel? Laissez-nous inspirer par l'Asie…

En savoir plus

Engagement à se multiplier

Par Leo Bigger La culture de l'autonomisation et de la multiplication du leadership. Leo Bigger, pasteur principal de l'ICF Zurich et fondateur du mouvement ICF, parle des principes de leadership et de multiplication dans son église. Il insiste sur l'importance d'un bon équilibre entre les intrants et extrants personnels ainsi que sur la nécessité de permettre…

En savoir plus

NARRATIF, 7 étapes pour créer une culture de multiplication

Dave Ferguson est un auteur primé, fondateur et pasteur principal de la Community Christian Church de Chicago, une communauté missionnaire multi-sites considérée comme l'une des églises les plus influentes d'Amérique. Dave assure également un leadership visionnaire pour NewThing, un mouvement international d'implantation d'églises, est président de l'Exponential Conference US et membre du conseil d'administration d'Exponential Europe. Dave est…

En savoir plus

NARRATIF, Tensions dans une église qui se multiplie par Ferguson

Dave Ferguson est un auteur primé, fondateur et pasteur principal de la Community Christian Church de Chicago, une communauté missionnaire multi-sites considérée comme l'une des églises les plus influentes d'Amérique. Dave assure également un leadership visionnaire pour NewThing, un mouvement international d'implantation d'églises, est président de l'Exponential Conference US et membre du conseil d'administration d'Exponential Europe. Dave est…

En savoir plus

NARRATIVE, Créer une culture de multiplication par Ferguson [PRINCIPAL]

Creating a Culture of multiplication

Dave Ferguson est un auteur primé, fondateur et pasteur principal de la Community Christian Church de Chicago, une communauté missionnaire multi-sites considérée comme l'une des églises les plus influentes d'Amérique. Dave assure également un leadership visionnaire pour NewThing, un mouvement international d'implantation d'églises, est président de l'Exponential Conference US et membre du conseil d'administration d'Exponential Europe. Dave est…

En savoir plus

VALEUR, multiplication et implantation d'églises par Anzenberger

Raphael Anzenberger (DPhil, DMin) est un évangéliste, orateur et auteur au service du monde entier, avec la passion d'élever une nouvelle génération de jeunes leaders apostoliques. Il est directeur du RZIM pour la francophonie. Il est ambassadeur itinérant auprès du conseil d'administration du Conseil national des évangéliques de France (CNEF) et voyage beaucoup…

En savoir plus

VALEUR, multiplication - est-ce biblique? par Anzenberger

Raphael Anzenberger (DPhil, DMin) est un évangéliste, orateur et auteur au service du monde entier, avec la passion d'élever une nouvelle génération de jeunes leaders apostoliques. Il est directeur du RZIM pour la francophonie. Il est ambassadeur itinérant auprès du conseil d'administration du Conseil national des évangéliques de France (CNEF) et voyage beaucoup…

En savoir plus

COMPORTEMENT, Devenir une église d'implantation d'églises par Thorpe

Ric a été nommé évêque d'Islington en 2015 pour superviser l'implantation d'églises et le travail de croissance de l'église du diocèse de Londres. Il sert également l'Église d'Angleterre à l'échelle nationale, soutenant les évêques, les diocèses, les implanteurs d'églises et les pionniers, pour développer des stratégies d'implantation d'églises et implanter de nouvelles communautés d'adoration pour atteindre de nouvelles personnes dans de nouveaux endroits en…

En savoir plus
fr_FRFrench

Skip to content

SPARK, how Culture is Created in a Church by Gjerme

Øystein Gjerme is the founder and lead pastor of Salt Bergen Church in Norway, and also the head of the Norwegian pentecostal movement. He has a Master of Divinity, and as chairman at Norwegian School of Leadership and Theology, he has built it to be an attractive institution of education. For many years he lead the multidenominational movement Sendt Norway,…

See more

SPARK, culture of church planting by Gjerme

Øystein Gjerme is the founder and lead pastor of Salt Bergen Church in Norway, and also the head of the Norwegian pentecostal movement. He has a Master of Divinity, and as chairman at Norwegian School of Leadership and Theology, he has built it to be an attractive institution of education. For many years he lead the multidenominational movement Sendt Norway,…

See more

SPARK, Igniting a culture of multiplication by Gjerme [MAIN TALK]

Øystein Gjerme is the founder and lead pastor of Salt Bergen Church in Norway, and also the head of the Norwegian pentecostal movement. He has a Master of Divinity, and as chairman at Norwegian School of Leadership and Theology, he has built it to be an attractive institution of education. For many years he lead the multidenominational movement Sendt Norway,…

See more

Church multiplication?

How can the church in Europe move towards a place where reproduction and multiplication become the norm and the common behavior? The simple answer is found in one word: “INTENTIONAL”. Ecclesiastic 11,4 says He that observeth the wind shall not sow; and he that regardeth the clouds shall not reap.  To be intentional is a…

See more

Multiplying new churches – where can we start a new church?

Agu Irukwu

One of the hallmarks of the success of the early church recorded in the Acts of the apostles was the rapid spread of the Church. There are many lessons the Church today can learn them about Church planting. They overcame many challenges as they propagated the gospel – an authoritarian government which classified them as…

See more

Roundtable LIVE

This is the login for the EXPONENTIAL ROUNDTABLE 13TH OCTOBER 2020 LIVE EVENT. The technical host needs to log in and follow steps in the Course Content. Some elements are live and some are Pre-Record, it is therefor imported to follow the timecodes. In the videos, you can select subtitles. For Pre-Record Wordshop content you…

See more

Who can you collaborate for Kingdom impact?

The Asian Church is under heavy persecution (harassment, rejection, etc.) while the Western Church is faced with a lot of seduction (comfort, security, apathy). How are things evolving in Europe ? Where will we end up in 50 years ? How do we challenge our spiritual future ? Let us be inspired by the Asian…

See more

Commitment to multiply

By Leo Bigger The culture of empowering and multiplying leadership. Leo Bigger, Senior Pastor of the ICF Zurich and founder of the ICF Movement, speaks about the principles of leadership and multiplication in his church. He emphasizes the importance of a good balance between personal input and output as well as the necessity to enable…

See more

NARRATIVE, 7 Steps for Creating a Culture of Multiplication

Dave Ferguson is an award-winning author, founding and lead pastor of Chicago’s Community Christian Church, a missional multi-site community considered one of the most influential churches in America. Dave also provides visionary leadership for NewThing, an international church-planting movement, is president of the Exponential Conference US and a board member of Exponential Europe. Dave is…

See more

NARRATIVE, Tensions in a Multiplying Church by Ferguson

Dave Ferguson is an award-winning author, founding and lead pastor of Chicago’s Community Christian Church, a missional multi-site community considered one of the most influential churches in America. Dave also provides visionary leadership for NewThing, an international church-planting movement, is president of the Exponential Conference US and a board member of Exponential Europe. Dave is…

See more

NARRATIVE, Creating a Culture of multiplication by Ferguson [MAIN TALK]

Creating a Culture of multiplication

Dave Ferguson is an award-winning author, founding and lead pastor of Chicago’s Community Christian Church, a missional multi-site community considered one of the most influential churches in America. Dave also provides visionary leadership for NewThing, an international church-planting movement, is president of the Exponential Conference US and a board member of Exponential Europe. Dave is…

See more

VALUE, Multiplication & Church-planting by Anzenberger

Raphael Anzenberger (DPhil, DMin) is an evangelist, speaker and author serving globally, with a passion to raise a new generation of young apostolic leaders. He is Director of RZIM for the French Speaking world. He serves as ambassador at large for the board of the Conseil National des Evangéliques de France (CNEF) and travels extensively…

See more

VALUE, Multiplication – is it biblical? by Anzenberger

Raphael Anzenberger (DPhil, DMin) is an evangelist, speaker and author serving globally, with a passion to raise a new generation of young apostolic leaders. He is Director of RZIM for the French Speaking world. He serves as ambassador at large for the board of the Conseil National des Evangéliques de France (CNEF) and travels extensively…

See more

BEHAVIOR, Becoming a church planting church by Thorpe

Ric was appointed as Bishop of Islington in 2015 to oversee the Diocese of London’s church planting and church growth work. He also serves the Church of England nationally, supporting bishops, dioceses, church planters and pioneers, to develop church planting strategies and to plant new worshipping communities to reach new people in new places in…

See more

Behaviour, Developing leaders for multiplication by Thorpe

Ric was appointed as Bishop of Islington in 2015 to oversee the Diocese of London’s church planting and church growth work. He also serves the Church of England nationally, supporting bishops, dioceses, church planters and pioneers, to develop church planting strategies and to plant new worshipping communities to reach new people in new places in…

See more

Behaviour, Multiplication in practice by Ric Thorpe [MAIN TALK]

Ric was appointed as Bishop of Islington in 2015 to oversee the Diocese of London’s church planting and church growth work. He also serves the Church of England nationally, supporting bishops, dioceses, church planters and pioneers, to develop church planting strategies and to plant new worshipping communities to reach new people in new places in…

See more
en_USEnglish
de_DEGerman fr_FRFrench es_ESSpanish ru_RURussian pl_PLPolish en_USEnglish